Brain Freeze

It’s been really chilly down here in the South. We’ve been having freezing temps and it’s got me just frozen. I’m cold natured, but I love winter. 

As for my writing, it’s been going well. I’ve been in full writing mode for a couple of weeks. I’m in the editing stages of “Calm Before The Storm” and have changed a couple of parts. After I finished it I was reading over it again and realized that I didn’t like the flow of a couple of scenes. My Editor totally agreed and we put our heads together to give it a more fluid motion.

It’s in editing, so hopefully I’ll have that completed soon and can get it published. It’s been a really neat storyline and I can’t wait to finish part three “Nadia’s Revenge” which will just blow your mind. It’s going to be a little intense, but that can add to the reading experience.

It’s funny when you write a romance that you sometimes slip away from the romance and fill the story with tragedy, horror in some instances, paranormal things that make you shiver and mysteries oh and don’t forget suspense. I think this book may have all of thses. 

Hope all is well and everyone is gearing up for the Holidays. As for me I’m getting ready to do some major promoting, so get ready.

Right now the first book “Sweet Innocence” is Free on all venues. So go by and snag it up before the next one comes out. It’s been in the top 50 on Amazon for about a week. So exciting. Thanks for all the support.

Leave a comment