Well, I’ve gone audio book!

ImageYes, you heard me right. My book Sweet Innocence is now on Audible.com. I’ve been so excited about the upcoming audio books and got the email confirmation that this one is up for sale. Will be on iTunes and Amazon in a couple of days. 

I’ve had so much fun working with the producers on my three books and look forward to the other two getting out there for everyone to hear. Funny when I first published these my comments were always to get everyone reading my work and now I’m asking people to listen to it. Crazy!

The link to the new audible books is http://www.audible.com/pd/ref=sr_1_1?asin=B00ECCWOT2&qid=1375797044&sr=1-1. So go on over and give it a listen.

Check out acx.com for all your audible needs. They’re great.

Have a wonderful Tuesday…

Image

 

Leave a Reply

